llkaedit.blogg.se

Avast blocking sites firefox
Avast blocking sites firefox





How can I follow your advice if you're saying things that don't make any sense to me?ĮDIT: What do you mean my first post contains script data? It only contains information pertaining to my specific site. So how could I try again to access the section of my site that I'm being blocked from if my internet is turned off? and hides your real IP address so you can access any blocked website. I'm not talking about my computer, I'm talking about my site. Get Avast SecureLine VPN to access the content you love, find the best online. My problem is that my antivirus app is alerting me to an infection that's on my site that's online. Your second suggestion was to turn my internet off and try again. How could it persist with the antivirus turned off? If I had turned the antivirus off, I would assume that I'd be perfectly capable of accessing the section I was blocked off from, because the thing that had blocked me was now turned off. Avast Secure Browser also has advanced built-in security features such as malicious site blocking and forced HTTPS encryption, making your browsing much more secure. Your first suggestion was to turn my antivirus off and see if the problem persists. Avast Secure Browser is a dedicated privacy browser that, along with blocking pop-ups, also automatically blocks all ads and other intrusive content that slows down your browsing.

avast blocking sites firefox

But you're telling me things that don't make sense.







Avast blocking sites firefox