llkaedit.blogg.se

Forspoken trailer twitter
Forspoken trailer twitter













where do I start? Im in FREAKING space!! Isnt that looney? I gotta find a "metroid" whatever that means.

forspoken trailer twitter

YEAH OKAY THAT IS SOMETHING I DO NOW! I do zandatsu, kill jacked up senators, I'll probably ninja run next." /UHgXGIPpq4- Kiron (sunbreak addict) August 10, 2022 I'm somewhere that's not what I would call Liberia, I'm seeing FREAKING CYBORGS, and, OH YEAH I'M TALKING TO A BLADE WOLF. Take a look below to find jokes based on Metal Gear Rising, Metroid, Kingdom Hearts, Ace Attorney, and more. Those two posts are the main video parodies going viral today, but many others are getting in on the fun with written parodies of the Forspoken ad. So let me get this straight /la80aJ6gDf- SungWon Cho August 9, 2022 One video from YouTuber SungWon Cho parodies Super Mario Odyssey, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, and Danganronpa in the same video, with lines such as Danganronpa's Monokuma saying, "I guess that's something I do now! I kill high schoolers." 9IpBvw06a5- wes August 10, 2022īut the parodies don't stop with Bloodborne. The most elaborate of these parodies applies the same writing style to FromSoftware's Bloodborne, with lines like, "I'm seeing freaking werewolves, and, oh yeah, I'm talking to a doll!" The internet will do what the internet does, and it wasn't long before parodies of the Forspoken ad started rolling out on Twitter.

forspoken trailer twitter

I do magic, kill jacked-up beasts, I'll probably fly next."Ī beautiful and cruel new land? Twisted monsters? An array of magical abilities? Sentient jewellery!? Welcome to the world of #Forspoken. I'm somewhere that's not what I would call Earth… I'm seeing freaking dragons… And… Oh yeah, I'm talking to a cuff. Here's what the ad has the main character saying:















Forspoken trailer twitter