llkaedit.blogg.se

Otter voice notes app
Otter voice notes app












As I work through various testing of the ChatGPT service, I am also building a series of takeaways I will share in a few weeks. You can see in the transcribed portion that I have had a conversation with myself about “Does ChatGPT really save me time?” and I have blurred out one minor bleep of a word, plus the transcription was not perfect in this one. The “Outline” feature to the right is new and I’m not sure it is capturing it the way I would, but I like the potential there. I often find these quite helpful across recordings and transcriptions. One of the things I like the most is it takes my content and gives me Summary Keywords. I am attaching the screenshot above to show you how the voice recording MP3 gets converted to text.














Otter voice notes app